RSS

Daily Archives: March 1, 2021

The Secret Life of Judas

Thirty Pieces of Silver - 1

from Google Images

I wonder: how many of us consider ourselves above betraying Jesus in the manner in which Judas did? I know I used to think I would never have done what Judas did, no matter what the circumstances. Nevertheless, I have come to realize how easy it is for many of us to ignorantly take part in similar betrayals of the one we love so much. I intend to write two or three articles in an effort to show how some of us, including myself, could and perhaps have been taken in by men who operate outside of the control or influence of the Spirit of God. Read the rest of this entry »

 
Comments Off on The Secret Life of Judas

Posted by on March 1, 2021 in Epistle to the Hebrews

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,